Wistitee » Tous les messages https://www.wistitee.com/forums/feed Tue, 11 Aug 2020 22:53:39 +0000 https://bbpress.org/?v=2.6.4 fr-FR https://www.wistitee.com/forums/topic/attack-first/#post-124964 <![CDATA[Attack First]]> https://www.wistitee.com/forums/topic/attack-first/#post-124964 Tue, 11 Aug 2020 22:08:31 +0000 TheWizardLouis

Inspired by one of classic karate movies from 80's years

Voir la fiche du design // About the Design

]]>
https://www.wistitee.com/forums/topic/aloha-stitch/#post-124963 <![CDATA[Aloha Stitch!]]> https://www.wistitee.com/forums/topic/aloha-stitch/#post-124963 Tue, 11 Aug 2020 19:25:04 +0000 Mimy92Art

A funny desing of Stitch to wear this summer … this atypical summer … at home … as a good alien XD

Voir la fiche du design // About the Design

]]>
https://www.wistitee.com/forums/topic/number-5/#post-124959 <![CDATA[Number 5]]> https://www.wistitee.com/forums/topic/number-5/#post-124959 Tue, 11 Aug 2020 14:34:06 +0000 MrSparks

Number 5 The best hero of the Hargreeves family (The Umbrella Academy).

Voir la fiche du design // About the Design

]]>
https://www.wistitee.com/forums/topic/an-incredible-adventure/#post-124958 <![CDATA[An Incredible Adventure]]> https://www.wistitee.com/forums/topic/an-incredible-adventure/#post-124958 Tue, 11 Aug 2020 14:06:59 +0000 TheWizardLouis

Inspired by one of my favorites tv shows

Voir la fiche du design // About the Design

]]>
https://www.wistitee.com/forums/topic/too-cool-for-this-planet/#post-124957 <![CDATA[Too Cool For This Planet]]> https://www.wistitee.com/forums/topic/too-cool-for-this-planet/#post-124957 Tue, 11 Aug 2020 13:30:02 +0000 eduely

I definitely don't belong here, I'm just too cool.

Voir la fiche du design // About the Design

]]>
https://www.wistitee.com/forums/topic/street-lovers/#post-124953 <![CDATA[Street Lovers]]> https://www.wistitee.com/forums/topic/street-lovers/#post-124953 Tue, 11 Aug 2020 01:50:27 +0000 MoisEscudero

Love could be the best offense. Checkmate.

Voir la fiche du design // About the Design

]]>
https://www.wistitee.com/forums/topic/mount-kawaii/#post-124938 <![CDATA[Mount Kawaii]]> https://www.wistitee.com/forums/topic/mount-kawaii/#post-124938 Mon, 10 Aug 2020 04:05:04 +0000 constantine2454

Mount Kawaii is here to welcome you all .

Voir la fiche du design // About the Design

]]>
https://www.wistitee.com/forums/topic/lets-make-a-deal/#post-124932 <![CDATA[Let’s Make a Deal?]]> https://www.wistitee.com/forums/topic/lets-make-a-deal/#post-124932 Sat, 08 Aug 2020 17:39:09 +0000 eduely

Come on, I know you want!

Voir la fiche du design // About the Design

]]>
https://www.wistitee.com/forums/topic/okami-logo/#post-124878 <![CDATA[Okami Logo]]> https://www.wistitee.com/forums/topic/okami-logo/#post-124878 Sat, 08 Aug 2020 01:55:05 +0000 KiarArtTTV

Okami en logo pour une team E-Sport ~ Par KiarArt

Voir la fiche du design // About the Design

]]>
https://www.wistitee.com/forums/topic/number-5-umbrella-academy/#post-124874 <![CDATA[Number 5 (Umbrella Academy)]]> https://www.wistitee.com/forums/topic/number-5-umbrella-academy/#post-124874 Fri, 07 Aug 2020 22:23:06 +0000 MrSparks

The best hero of the Hargreeves family.

Voir la fiche du design // About the Design

]]>